QEC Team

Engr. Shahab Afroz Khan

Director QEC

Office: 02134911080 02199231195-98 Ext: 310 Fax : 02134911080


Fax : 02134911080

Mr. Sohail Ilim Soomro

Assistant Director QEC

Office: 02134911080 02199231195-98 Ext: 310


Fax : 02134911080

Mr. Muhammad Ali Jokhio

Data Analyst

Office: 02134911080 02199231195-98 Ext: 310


Mr. Faisal Malik

PA to Director QEC

Office: 02134911080 02199231195-98 Ext: 310



Program Team

1. Director QEC
Assistant Professor
Engr. Shahab Afroz Khan
Director Quality Enhancement Cell and Director Continuous Professional Development
Dawood University of Engineering & Technology, Karachi
Tel: 021-34911080, Fax 021-34911080, Mobile: 0300-2426126
E-Mail : afroz100@yahoo.com

rogram Team Member

S.No Name of Department Program Team Member Contact Number E-mail Address
1 Architecture and Planning Faryal Sikandar Tamkeena Mustafa 0219243866-74
0302-2751024
ar.faryalsikandar@gmail.com
arch_tamkeena@hotmail.com
2 Chemical Engineering Humair Ahmed Baloch 0342-3736128 humairbaloch@hotmail.com
3 Computer System Engineering Engr. Sorath Mumtaz 0336-1239877 engr.sorath127@gmail.com
4 Electronic Engineering Engr. Maqsood ur Rehman>
Engr.Mustafa Mohiuddin
03002400290
0323-2252264
maqssodduet@yahoo.com
mustafamohiuddin@yahoo.com
5 Energy & Environment Engineering Engr. Irfan Ahmed
Engr. Siraj Ahmed
0333-2916038
0333-7019073
irfan.ahmed@duet.edu.pk
bughiosiraj@gmail.com
6 Petroleum & Gas Engineering Engr. Waseem Ahmed Langha
Engr. Najeebullah lashari
03342765849
0333-7560727
waseem.langha@gmil.com
najeebullah.lashari@duet.edu.pk
7 Industrial Engineering & Management Engr. Ali Jaffery 0300-9219439 aghaali86@gmail.com
8 Metallurgy and Material Engineering Engr. Sajid Siyal
Engr. Tufail Ahmed
Engr. Fahad Riaz
0332-2654190
0334-3869744
03332176329
sajid.muet@gmail.com
ahmedtufail73@yahoo.com
fahad_material@hotmail.com
9 Telecommunication Engr. Farhan Ahmed Umrani 0300-3799034 farhan.umrani@iba-suk.edu.pk
10 Basic Science Shafqat Ali
Azhar Iqbal
0333-6043181
0334-3322622
Shafqat.lashari@gmail.com
azhariqbal@gmail.com